Links


                                                                                                  LINKS                     

A Drug and Alcohol Detox Center Resource------------------------------> https://www.detoxrehabs.net/

Sokolove Law helps people suffering from asbestos diseases--->https://www.sokolovelaw.com/about-us/healthcare-resources-for-veterans/

7 VA Loan Tips for Veterans, Service Members and Military Spouses:------>https://money.com/va-loan-tips/

Rob Cosman's Purple Heart Project ------------------------------------------------------------------>www.robcosman.com

Mesothelioma Vets--https://www.mesotheliomavets.com/mesothelioma/complications/mental-health-complications/

Granite Recovery Centers--------------------------------------------------------------->veterans mental health and types of trauma therapy

Provided by The Military Guide organization

COVID19 Military Support------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------> https://covid19militarysupport.org

Addiction Rehab Centers----------------------------------------------------------------------------------> https://www.addictionrehabcenters.com

Housing Assistance for Vets---> https://www.apartmentguide.com/blog/veteran-housing-assistance-with-apartments

Best Jobs for Servicemen:--------------------------------> https://www.bigrentz.com/blog/best-jobs-returning-service-members

 Alcohol Rehab Guide Resources  ------------------------------------------------------------------------->http://www.AlcoholRehabGuide.org

Mental Health Education Guides include lists of scholarships, comprehensive degree program data, licensing & certification info by state, & career profiles for the industry.------------------------------>  https://www.psychologydegrees.org 

PTSD in veterans ------------------------------------------- ------>  https://socalsunrisemh.com/ptsd-in-military-veterans/

 Learn how veterans diagnosed with mesothelioma can get financial help-https://mesothelioma.net/mesothelioma-asbestos-trust-funds/

We help you connect with only the top lawyers>https://www.mesotheliomalawyercenter.org/mesothelioma-asbestos-law-firm/

Pennslyania Senior Care Resources for Veterans--> https://www.caring.com/senior-living/assisted-living-benefits-for-veterans/

Addiction Treatment Service:----------------------------------------->  https://addiction-treatment-services.com

Willow Springs Recovery Tricare information------------->:https://www.willowspringsrecovery.com/tricare-coverage/ 

Sunshine Behavioral Health: CM METHOD:---------------------->  https://www.sunshinebehavioralhealth.com

A useful link combating PTSD and Addictions>https://www.addictioncenter.com/addiction/post-traumatic-stress-disorder/

VA-On the website there is information on service connected disabilities/injuries/claims process-->http://www.va.gov 

Disabled American Veterans:  For assistance with VA Claims, membership in DAV ------->. https://www.dav.org/ 

Veterans of Foreign Wars: Membership, assistance with VA Claims ----------------:----https://www.vfwpahq.org/

Pennsylvania Department of Veterans Affairs. The Office for Veterans Affairs mission is to provide advice and assistance to Pennsylvania's nearly 800,000 veterans----------------> https://www.dmva.pa.gov/Pages/default.aspx 

 Outreach Department for The Pleural Mesothelioma Center-------------------------------->pleuralmesothelioma.com  

Site provides education and informs our veterans, whether it be by connecting individuals with other veterans, or by educating them about potential health issues they may face once  home.>http:www.mesotheliomahub.com/veterans 


 Our goal is to spread awareness of substance abuse & to be an informational resource for those impacted by alcohol and drug dependence:--------------------------------------------->  - https://www.floridarehab.com/resources/veterans/

This Page would also be helpful to family members curious about how they could support a loved one struggling with addiction-related issues-------------------------------------------------->.https://www.drugrehab.com/addiction/veterans/


To order Wellness for Veterans T-Shirts, Hats, and Polo Shirts please use the link 

 http://gofancy.com/product-category/wellness-for-veterans/ 

Your order will be greatly appreciated.

               T-Shirt                          Polo-Shirt                       Visor

Gildan – DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt$10.00Port Authority Silk Touch Polo$20.00$10.00$10.00

Thank You for your support!

Here are some other resources that have been useful, which perhaps you might find worthwhile as well: 
Military Guide to Moving and Storage: www.yourstoragefinder.com/guide-to-moving-storage-in-the-military 
 Financial Assistance for Homeless Vets: http://www.operationwearehere.com/FinancialAssistance.html 
Homebuying Guide for Veterans: https://www.thezebra.com/resources/personal-finance/veterans-homebuying-guide 
 Community and Support for Veterans: https://www.realwarriors.net
 Mesothelioma and Asbestos Lawsuits www.justgreatlawyers.com/mesothelioma-asbestos-lawsuits